A melting hug

Standard

Once, at the beginning of the relationship with my partner, I was in the Skytrain coming back home and I decided to use the time to channel. I asked my aura to give me an image of the relationship we were starting. We were still in the second week of our relationship.

I saw a very clear image, in which we were together, hugging each other, and slowly slowly we were melting one in another; and the ground swallowed the liquid created. From the liquid made of our “melting hug”, a huge, green and full of life and strength tree was born. I could see how the tree was growing straight and strong up to the sky.

My aura wanted to show me how, through the aura, our relationship would be: a unit on energy ready to constant creation in synchronicity of movements; always full of life, development and change. By then, the concept of unit of energy was new for me.

This image brought me a lot of happiness, excitement and joy! I wanted to create such a thing with someone!! This was my dream for many years. At this time, around 10 months ago, I couldn’t believe that what my aura was showing me, could be real.

I fell in love with the image and I kept it in my mind as a constant reminder of what it could be. More precisely, what it would be if I would stay in the aura and if I would build the relationship through the aura. Nowadays, this image is a reflection of what we are constantly trying to build between each other. We are and we will always be in a place of creation, as we are in constant development. The tree will never stop growing new leaves, branches, height… reaching new clouds, light, air… Bringing new colors, new life.

Last week was the first time that Yam and me were separated for more than 4 or 3 hours since I went to live with him (3 weeks after meeting him physically for first time). He had to go to a trip of 2 days and I couldn’t go with him. We work together, we live together and we still want more and more time together.

It is the first time this happen to me in a relationship.

And you know why is that happening?

Because we are part of the same energy. And we both try to contribute to each other’s life’s as much as we can.

In this unit of energy that we are both part, we both contribute with our love, with our jumps in life, with our projects that will allows both to be closer and closer to our prebirthlife plans… And this energy is the engine and fuel that allows us to continue the movement.

This is the way we live together, in mutual contribution.

About lovesoulsandmusic

This blog is the story of how after many years of difficult and seemingly impossible relationships across the world I finally actually found the person I am living a real-love and always-in-movement and development relationship. Through my story I hope I can inspire others to know that you also can create a relationship where to find real joy and happiness. How and why I know that he is the person I will be with the rest of my life, and how you can know it too. And maybe, give you some hints about how I fell into traps that were leading me to desperation and in some situations also denigration, feeling attracted by men that will not bring me development and real love.

5 responses »

    • Thank you Darya!! Your words also make me stronger 🙂

      We will be stronger and stronger as a community! Our dreams are our reality: now and every minute we are moving energy forward!!! Yuju!! 🙂

  1. Amazing Laura. It is always exciting to hear about the unbelievable contributions the Aura brings to our life. I share your happiness and thank you for writing this!

  2. Hey Laura,

    It is very inspirational to see how you are moving ahead and challenging yourself through your aura… I totally agree with your statement that, we are part of the same energy. This is how everyone in a committed relationship should feel.

    Thanks for sharing!

    ~Jeremy

Leave a Reply

