A message from Mother Earth

Standard

One of the amazing things that are happening in my life since I am aligned with my prebirth life plan and learning about how to connect to my aura is that I can channel different sources of the Universe. I ask them for support, I consult them when I need help or clarity and they help me out.

Today I wanted to know how Mother Earth was feeling about this post and if she had something to say about it.

And this is her message:

A Message from Mother Earth

No matter how far you think you are going, if you are not aligned with your soul purpose you will always have the feeling of being lost or not really have found the right place for yourself. You will look around you and your relationships with your kids, your partner, in your work place… will not be as good as you would like.

In the moment you find out about your life purpose and you start working according to it, you start creating the relationships in your life according to it, building your future in this planet according to it, then you will feel you have arrived home. You will not need to take a vacation to rest.

You will live on vacation.

If you remember, during the vacations not everyday is an easy day, but every day you do your best to enjoy. And when the vacation finishes and you look behind, you feel like: “wow, this was worthy it! No matter all the difficulties I am glad I did it!”

How do you want your life to look like?

Like a vacation, worthy to live, were you are free to choose with who, when and how? Or like a long consecutive periods of slavery with some days of freedom in between, let’s call it vacation?

It is your choice.

With all the respect for all creatures in this Planet,

 

Mother Earth channeled by Laura

About lovesoulsandmusic

This blog is the story of how after many years of difficult and seemingly impossible relationships across the world I finally actually found the person I am living a real-love and always-in-movement and development relationship. Through my story I hope I can inspire others to know that you also can create a relationship where to find real joy and happiness. How and why I know that he is the person I will be with the rest of my life, and how you can know it too. And maybe, give you some hints about how I fell into traps that were leading me to desperation and in some situations also denigration, feeling attracted by men that will not bring me development and real love.

2 responses »

  1. This post reminds me of myself 6 years ago when I took a serious look at my friends, family and the enviroment around me. I thought to myself, there MUST be something more to life. It is this thought that launched many years of wandering the planet, desperately searching for enlightenment, community, adventure, and a place to belong. After connecting to my soul plan, all of this restless energy has disappeared. I am in movement, but it’s now a dance of energy, colors, development and love. I hope others can experience the amazing sense of freedom and peace that comes with connecting to what you were really meant to do on this planet. Thanks Laura for bringing this message and sharing your own view of movement so beautifully! I really resonated with these paradigm-breaking points of view-complelely new, innovative and life-changing information for people:)

    xxx
    Anita

  2. Thank you Anita for sharing also part of your journey with us 🙂 It is a journey that every single soul int this planet can do. In the moment we connect with our pre births life plans our life’s just flow and fly!!

Leave a Reply

