With lots of love and gratitude

Standard

I just want to give the credit that they deserve to the brave family who, no matter what, they are permanently supporting the project Healaura (www.healaura.com), moving it forward and bringing energy and love for us to continue our journey!!

They are the Cooper Family, they are also a non-profit family band (http://vivibemusic.org/) and they are the most amazing people I ever met!! 🙂 If you see them together you can see that there is something special there.

They have created from scratch the project were we have learned how to connect to our auras in a very pure way. With them and with the support of the energy beings that are connected and are supporting this project we are doing a very deep self development work that are helping us to have MUCH BETTER LIFE!!! And, as part of it, we are connecting and discovering our soul plan. No doubts, it is an amazing journey!!!

My life now is richer than ever!!!

With love and lots of gratitude for their dedication, love and support,

Laura

NOTE: in the website of their music you can hear a song in which Mother Earth is giving a message to humans. It is worthwhile to invest some minutes and listen carefully the words. The message is very strong and powerful.

About lovesoulsandmusic

This blog is the story of how after many years of difficult and seemingly impossible relationships across the world I finally actually found the person I am living a real-love and always-in-movement and development relationship. Through my story I hope I can inspire others to know that you also can create a relationship where to find real joy and happiness. How and why I know that he is the person I will be with the rest of my life, and how you can know it too. And maybe, give you some hints about how I fell into traps that were leading me to desperation and in some situations also denigration, feeling attracted by men that will not bring me development and real love.

Leave a Reply

